DOES ANYONE EVER CRY TRYING TO GET IT RIGHT WITH ALL THE IT KNOWLEDGE NEEDED TO DO EVERYTHING?

Well I want to cry.  If it would help. But it probably wouldn’t.  I feel like I’ve spent DAYS trying to figure out how to insert photos in this blog the way I want to.

Not much HARMONY inside me!  I’m HOME but the LIFE is being sucked out of me.  HELP.  I need an instructor.  Guess I’ll have to find a night course on blogging.  I’m beat.

But I don’t intend to give up. Ha!

Not going to happen.

No…if others can do it…I can too.

I can write. You can see that.  Not great.  Not enough to win prizes.  Or publishing.  Probably.  But good enough that you keep reading.  Is that right?

Ok…today I’m going to experiment with some photo uploading.  We’ll see what happens.  The photos don’t have to MEAN anything,  Particularly. Just be practice for this Emerging Blogger.

Leave a Reply

