IT’S A CHALLENGE TO GET THIS BLOGGING DOWN PAT!

After a few hits for homerun and finding myself striking out regarding posting photos, I went into beginner’s remorse and thought if I ignored my blog it might go away!  But no such luck…it just kept calling me back.  So I’m not going to quit.  Well, not YET anyway.

I’m off to Vung Tau tomorrow for a few days.  I’ll keep in touch.  Will snap a lot of photos…and AFTER I complete my BROTHER VISIT posts…..((!)……..I’ll get to whatever happens on this little foray out of Saigon.

SO…tomorrow morning it’ll be “All Aboard” the Vina Express Hydrofoil.  Catch ya later!

Leave a Reply

