HOW TO LINK….link….!?

Today’s experiment day with links.  I’m such a goof when it comes to “just knowing” what to do with all this blogging IT.  How is it many folks…especially the young ‘uns “just know” how to zip that cursor through the maze of clicks and saves and copying and cutting and pasting.  It’s like magic.  Half the time when I’m being instructed I don’t even see the cursor. I’m still in shock that it can be possible to travel at light speed like this and get all the linking done post haste…and all the photos inserted.  And all the other myriad of operations that make blogging easy and entertaining.

But…today I’m experimenting.  Let’s see how I do. Snail’s pace, I know.  But bear with me.  I’m trying!

I introduced myself  here.  Did this work?  Well I’ll just wander back and check.  Hang on a minute.  I’ll be right back.

Yup…Got it.  At least I think I did.  We’ll see Next Time!

Leave a Reply

