LAKESIDE. My first real landscape. No place in particular but inspired by the never-ending idyllic scenes around Tuyen Lam Lake, Dalat, Vietnam.

LAKESIDE

LAKESIDE, A HUNT, APRIL 2012, 160cmx80cm

Inspired by the many fingered Tuyen Lam Lake, DALAT, VIETNAM

I don’t profess to think that I’m a REAL artist.  But I am an artist in my soul.  How it transpires and what bleeds from the ends of my brushes is a story still to be told. But I’m loving it.  I’m inspired to paint.  I’ll keep at it and let you know how it goes.

You get to be the judge!

Leave a Reply

