HELLO…!

HarmonyHomeLife begins!

Here I am at the Inexpressible ANGKOR WAT, Cambodia in January, 2012.  More pics to follow!

  • Image

WHY THIS TITLE?

BECAUSE:

  • The meaning of my name, “Allan” is somewhat close to HARMONY
  • My HOME is one of my most passionate interests.
  • LIFE is what I like to celebrate…as much as possible!
So…here goes with a new venture. And since I’m not very technical, I’m not sure how it will all transpire.
But I’m “itching” to write a bit about HOME and ART…and find and refer anyone who reads HarmonyHomeLIfe to the blogs and sites I enjoy most.
Leave a Reply

